Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Ebook Details
  • 10/2014
  • 978-1-941521-007 B00MXF8Y7G
  • 522 pages
  • $2.99
Paperback Details
  • 08/2014
  • 978-1941521014
  • 522 pages
  • $16.45
All Who Are Lost

Adult; Romance; (Market)

One man.
Too many betrayals.
Three women.
One last chance.

On a cold winter day, a woman calls a number halfway across the world.

A man answers.

After fourteen years, Laura St. Bride hears the voice she has never forgotten, the voice she will remember with her last breath…

 

What do you do
when the love of your life
is the last person you should love?

A great family estate in Virginia.

Three sisters growing up in the shadow of their father’s obsessive drive to recapture his lost muse, the woman he threw into the cold Irish sea.

The scion of an old family, falling in love with the wrong sister, blind to the ice at her core.

A woman haunted by a moment of blood and violence, when she reached out and took a man who didn’t belong to her.

A man living a life of regret and sacrifice, given a second chance to claim the woman he should have loved all along.

A lush Southern Gothic family saga, full of romance and mystery, perfect for fans of Dynasty and Revenge!

Formats
Ebook Details
  • 10/2014
  • 978-1-941521-007 B00MXF8Y7G
  • 522 pages
  • $2.99
Paperback Details
  • 08/2014
  • 978-1941521014
  • 522 pages
  • $16.45

Loading...