Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Ebook Details
  • 12/2018
  • B07L2K1H1T
  • 214 pages
  • $1.99
Paperback Details
  • 12/2018
  • 978-1729589472
  • 261 pages
  • $12.99
Will Link
Author
Crazy About Kurt
Will Link, author
Crazy About Kurt takes place over one night in the dirtbag suburbs of Long Island, and follows four friends who struggle with sex, identity and the inevitability of adulthood, all against the backdrop of Kurt Cobain’s suicide. In the vein of American Graffiti or Dazed and Confused, it is a meditation on a generation at a very specific time and place. It is steeped in pop culture, told with humor, emotion and nostalgia. This isn’t just a story for those 90’s kids who grew up on Tori Amos, Jurassic Park and The X-Files – it’s a story for anyone who’s ever been a teenager.
Formats
Ebook Details
  • 12/2018
  • B07L2K1H1T
  • 214 pages
  • $1.99
Paperback Details
  • 12/2018
  • 978-1729589472
  • 261 pages
  • $12.99

Loading...