Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Duke Grandfather Hears Voices
It’s not easy sharing your head with someone else. Especially when that someone keeps leading you into trouble.Long before he was famous, Duke Grandfather started his career as a young, naïve, Nuisance Man. With skills that need a lot of improvement, he hits the streets, determined to succeed, even though Sarge can’t be bothered to give him the time of day, and the giant orc that he keeps crossing paths with shows him time and time again how much he has yet to learn.But then he’s sent off on a mission, leaving his beloved Capital City behind. It’s not that he wants to go, it’s that he really doesn’t have a choice. Join Duke as he finally tells how he got the gun and set in motion events that would change Capital City, and the Nuisance Men, forever. Fans of Terry Pratchett, R.A. Salvatore, or Glen Cook will love this book. Part 3 of the Duke Grandfather Saga.

Loading...