Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Alex Siegel
Faith Defiled
Alex Siegel, author

Adult; Mystery/Thriller; (Market)

FAITH DEFILED is the fourteenth book in the Gray Spear Society series which began with APOCALYPSE CULT. Angels with fiery wings are flying over San Francisco. Crowds of tourists have seen them, and millions of people are talking about them. The angels are delivering messages, but nobody can understand the strange writing. Marina and her team of legionnaires must determine if the angels are a threat in disguise. They certainly look impressive, but appearances can be deceiving. If she doesn't unravel the mystery quickly, a deadly disaster will strike the Bay Area. One man may have the answers, but first the team has to find him. At the same time, Marina must protect a little girl named Olivia from powerful enemies bent on destroying her. Marina's lover, Aaron, is in Chicago and can't help this time. Her skills as a commander will be put to their greatest test in this wild conclusion of the Gray Spear Society series.