Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Paperback Book Details
  • 02/2014
  • 9781940119069 B00I8ANNIK
  • 156 pages
  • $8.99
Ebook Details
  • 02/2014
  • 978-1-940119-05-2
  • 156 pages
  • $2.99
Home Sweet Road: A Rucksack Universe Fantasy Novella
The world’s fate hangs on one untested woman. For centuries the Awen’s duty has passed from woman to woman: guard the three relics from those who would control the world. But no threat has come to Aisling’s hostel door at Ireland’s western edge, and the newest Awen has yet to prove herself. Then Jay and Tiran arrive shortly after a more powerful relic has vanished from The Blast Memorial in the ruins of Galway. Now Aisling wonders who she can trust: her mentor Jake Connemara, or the two travelers she both suspects and is drawn to. The time of Aisling’s test has come. If the Awen fails, one of these men will bring the world to a terrible fate. The Rucksack Universe is the exciting world of wit, adventure, and beer that fans call “buoyant with a unique humor, twist and focus on international travel,” and “perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman.” Enjoy this ongoing, non-sequential urban fantasy travel fiction series wherever e-books and books are sold.
Formats
Paperback Book Details
  • 02/2014
  • 9781940119069 B00I8ANNIK
  • 156 pages
  • $8.99
Ebook Details
  • 02/2014
  • 978-1-940119-05-2
  • 156 pages
  • $2.99

Loading...