Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • 06/2018
  • 978-0998648415 B07D8P4T2M
  • 287 pages
  • $2.99
Paperback Details
  • 06/2018
  • 978-0998648408 099864840X
  • 288 pages
  • $10.99
Alia Rose
Author
My Lullaby of You
Alia Rose, author
For fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, My Lullaby of You is a Young Adult Contemporary Romance about guarded love, complicated families, and the summer that changes everything. AMY It's the summer after high school. Amy can't wait to leave her small hometown in North Carolina for the vibrant city of Chicago, where she plans to go to her dream college and hopes to build a stronger relationship with her father. But as she deals with her mother's resentment over her leaving and an intriguing yet provoking college student, Amy's reminded of things she's tried to forget and forced to face emotions she never expected. SETH It's the summer before the last year of music school. Seth would rather be anywhere else than a small beach town in North Carolina, reopening wounds he thought he'd patched long ago and facing the father he hasn't seen since his mother's death. While on his mission for answers, Seth is drawn to an observant and driven local he can't seem to figure out. ‚Äč
Formats
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • 06/2018
  • 978-0998648415 B07D8P4T2M
  • 287 pages
  • $2.99
Paperback Details
  • 06/2018
  • 978-0998648408 099864840X
  • 288 pages
  • $10.99

Loading...