Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Ebook Details
  • 09/2020
  • 978-0-9910558-8-3 B07Y2JX8DG
  • 320 pages
  • $0.99
Carissa Andrews
Author, Illustrator
Secret Legacy (The Windhaven Witches, Book 1)

☆☆~~ 50% of Royalties Donated to the American Cancer Society! ~~☆☆

 

Nestled in the woods of Windhaven, Blackwood Manor waits to unleash a dark and deadly legacy…

 

When Autumn Blackwood shows up at Windhaven Academy for the Witching Stick Orientation, she hopes to find out what dormant powers she could possibly possess to have been accepted to the elite supernatural school. Instead, the academy is in chaos as everyone frantically hunts for two missing girls.

 

But as school begins with Autumn no closer to figuring out her powers, strange occurrences start to follow her everywhere. Even at home, Blackwood Manor keeps many secrets, and Autumn can’t escape its haunting past.

 

New friends urge her to learn more about her family’s history in order to unlock her powers and make sense of what’s happening at Blackwood Manor, but Autumn’s not so sure. Once an accident brings Autumn face-to-face with death, however, she realizes her gifts are tied to a legacy that can either save or doom them all…

 

Fans of Kelley Armstrong, Joe Hill, and Jennifer Armentrout will love The Windhaven Witches!

Scroll up to preorder the haunting first book now!

Reviews
ARC Reviewer

★★★★★ I cannot stop reading. This book is keeping me on the edge.

ARC Reviewer

★★★★★ What an addicting read! You never know what’s going to happen next!

ARC Reviewer

★★★★☆ I was at the edge of my seat and burning with curiosity right from the beginning of the book.

Formats
Ebook Details
  • 09/2020
  • 978-0-9910558-8-3 B07Y2JX8DG
  • 320 pages
  • $0.99

Loading...