Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Lance Olsen
Author, Editor (anthology)
Sharky Marky and the Scavenger Hunt, an Alphabetic Adventure
Lance Olsen, author
Sharky Marky and the Scavenger Hunt(2nd book in the Sharky Marky book series) is an alphabetic children's adventure story about Sharky Marky and his pals having an educational underwater car race. Children will be able to visually learn nouns in alphabetic order. Children will also have a fun time watching Sharky Marky show his competitive spirit and kindness to others. Add in the fun definitions at the end, the story translates well to ages 3-7. For the racers must find the things on their list. It's an alphabetic scavenger hunt you don't want to miss!