Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Shattered Reflections
Strong-willed and stubborn, Kathryn Nugle enters a man’s profession, untested, inexperienced, and determined to solve a decade-old mystery. Intuition flagged her client’s deception but didn’t solve the mystery of his jacket’s bloodstains, yet blood doesn’t lie. When the victim leaves damning evidence in her car, Fate throws Kathryn into a cascade of events that will challenge her survival skills. Mathew McAllister is the eldest of six siblings, all current or former detectives. Practical jokes and pranks are part and parcel of his daily life. The newest addition to the family fold is a wisecracking hacker who mangles his strained equanimity and tests his patience in Morse code, security breaches and invasion of his cherished privacy. When a vicious murder paints a target on one of their own, the McAllisters close ranks to ferret out the twisted intentions of multiple killers. For fans of Sandra Brown and Lee Child, Shattered Reflections is an exciting thriller with a romantic twist.

Loading...