Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Paperback Book Details
  • 12/2013
  • 9781940119038 B00DHY2PAO
  • 82 pages
  • $8.99
Ebook Details
  • 06/2013
  • 978-1-940119-01-4
  • 82 pages
  • $2.99
The Martini of Destiny: A Rucksack Universe Fantasy Novella
One drink changed everything. Influencing a man’s fate should have been just another day behind the bar. Bartender Jake Hongkong has served The Management longer than any other Jake or Jade, but now he doubts his role influencing people’s destinies and decisions. Declan is directionless and scared when he comes to the pub, yet one drink is all it takes to give him the courage to make a life-altering decision. Deeply shaken by something he wasn’t meant to see, Jake doubts more than ever, and consequences ripple through destiny and the world. Soon one martini will forever alter lives and fates… especially Jake’s and Declan’s. The Rucksack Universe is the exciting world of wit, adventure, and beer that fans call “buoyant with a unique humor, twist and focus on international travel,” and “perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman.” Enjoy this ongoing, non-sequential urban fantasy travel fiction series wherever e-books and books are sold.
Formats
Paperback Book Details
  • 12/2013
  • 9781940119038 B00DHY2PAO
  • 82 pages
  • $8.99
Ebook Details
  • 06/2013
  • 978-1-940119-01-4
  • 82 pages
  • $2.99

Loading...