Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Paperback Book Details
  • 9781533425867 1533425868
  • pages
  • $
The Taxidermist's Girl
Rory Blyth, author
A fairy tale in the vein of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman - the assistant to a taxidermist ventures in to her secret room
Formats
Paperback Book Details
  • 9781533425867 1533425868
  • pages
  • $

Loading...