Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • B00H6WHM0G
  • pages
  • $
Backward Compatible: A Geek Love Story
Sarah Daltry, author
For fans of Scott Pilgrim or The Guild comes a story of Xbox, Denny's, and awkward beginnings. Not too long ago, in a town that, depending on your current location, is either not super far or actually quite close… It is a time of chaotic hormones. Two nerdy gents home for winter break have discovered a female gamer at a midnight release. During the break, the gamer trio manages to reveal the game’s secret boss, a hidden enemy with enough power to destroy anything in its path. Pursued by other gamers who want to be the first to beat this boss, George and Katie race to level up, and, in so doing, restore decency and sexual activity to their personal galaxy…
Formats
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • B00H6WHM0G
  • pages
  • $

Loading...