Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Paperback Book Details
  • 12/2011
  • 9780615761190
  • 168 pages
  • $12.99
Bed-Bugged
Bed-Bugged, by award-winning author Susan J. Kroupa, has delighted fans of gentle mysteries as well as dog lovers of all ages. Best-selling author Virginia Smith calls it "a first-rate mystery" and a "triumphant beginning to a series." And readers have called the Doodlebugged mysteries perfect for fans of Spencer Quinn’s bestselling Chet & Bernie mysteries. Ask Doodle why he flunked out of service-dog school and he’ll tell you: smart and obedient don’t always go hand in hand. Now he has a job sniffing out bed bugs for a new boss, Josh Hunter, owner of Hunter Bed Bug Detection. The best part of the job? Molly, the boss’s ten-year old daughter, who slips Doodle extra treats when she’s not busy snapping photos with the camera she carries everywhere. But Molly has secrets of her own. And when she enlists Doodle’s help to solve a crime, his nose and her camera lead them straight into danger. A charming mystery for dog lovers of all ages.
Formats
Paperback Book Details
  • 12/2011
  • 9780615761190
  • 168 pages
  • $12.99

Loading...