Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Paperback Details
  • 12/2016
  • 9789492523044 9492523043
  • 286 pages
  • $14.99
Hardcover Details
  • 12/2016
  • 9789492523068 949252306X
  • 286 pages
  • $29.99
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • 11/2016
  • 9789492523037 B01MSMVFCW
  • 286 pages
  • $3.99
Complicated Blue: The Extraordinary Adventures of the Good Witch Anaïs Blue

Adult; Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Horror; (Market)

Not all witches are created equal. A novice witch is tasked with benefitting mankind and as a human, you should be aware: There is no hell. There is only unfinished business. Are you ready to face your demons? This New Year's Eve something shady's going on in the city of Amsterdam. The dead walk the streets, but they're not alone. A deceased rockstar with an identity crisis. A teenage witch trapped in the body of a five-year-old. A librarian with a fashion addiction. A mysterious entity with the power to influence the weather. And a nanny. All pursued by an assailant with a hellhound for an assistant. Put simply, it's complicated. Combining mystery, suspense, and unforgettable characters, Complicated Blue is an action-packed fantasy thrill ride which will keep you enthralled until the very last page. For fans of Neil Gaiman, Lev Grossman's The Magicians Trilogy and Tish Thawer's The Witches of BlackBrook.
Formats
Paperback Details
  • 12/2016
  • 9789492523044 9492523043
  • 286 pages
  • $14.99
Hardcover Details
  • 12/2016
  • 9789492523068 949252306X
  • 286 pages
  • $29.99
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • 11/2016
  • 9789492523037 B01MSMVFCW
  • 286 pages
  • $3.99

Loading...