Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Tim Pompey
Author
Dr. Bart & Other Strange Stories
Tim Pompey, author
Continuing in the tradition of Freeland, Find Walter, and other stories of the supernatural, Tim Pompey shares four long tales: A couple celebrating their 20th wedding anniversary unexpectedly encounter their dead son. A young man's disappearance raises the specter of an old German folktale. An executive ignores her father's dying wish at her own peril. A devilish kidnapper raids an Oklahoma town and launches a heavenly war. With horror, tragedy, and a slice of bloody humor, the author explores a world buffeted by ghosts, devils, angry trees, and classic cars.

Loading...