Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • 05/2014
  • 1499661312 B00KL1E482
  • 268 pages
  • $4.99
Ebook Details
  • 04/2014
  • 1499661312 B00KL1E482
  • 268 pages
  • $15.00
From the Ashes (Ravenwood Mysteries Book 1)
Atticus Riot took a bullet to his head the day his partner was killed. Three years later, Riot returns to San Francisco to put his ghosts to rest, but the abduction of an heiress snags his attention. Two ransom demands are delivered, and the husband of the abducted Isobel Kingston is hiding the truth. The clock is ticking. Can Riot find Mrs Kingston in time, or will she become one more regret among many? A thrilling historical mystery for fans of Laurie R. King, Louise Penny, and Jacqueline Windspear.
Formats
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • 05/2014
  • 1499661312 B00KL1E482
  • 268 pages
  • $4.99
Ebook Details
  • 04/2014
  • 1499661312 B00KL1E482
  • 268 pages
  • $15.00

Loading...