Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Ghost Hunters: Bones in the Wall
Twelve-year-old Alex may have lost his ability to play sports, but he gained the ability to see ghosts. Now he must figure out how to put an evil spirit to rest—or die trying. ​​​​​​​Once an athlete and popular kid, Alex is in a terrible car accident that severely injures his hip and leaves him with a rare power: he can hear and see ghosts. All Alex wants is to be normal. But when a malevolent spirit begins haunting him, Alex must accept his unwanted psychic powers and work with his best friend, his paranormal investigator cousin, and two friendly spirits to solve the mystery of the bones in the wall and put the vicious ghost to rest. If he fails, he'll lose his family and friends to a gruesome fate. ​​​​​​​Ghost Hunters: Bones in the Wall is the first novel in the heart-pounding Ghost Hunters middle-grade horror series.
Reviews
Henry H. Neff, Author of The Tapestry series

"An inventive, fast-paced tale brimming with chills, thrills, and heart. Perfect for fans of Lockwood & Co."-- Henry H. Neff, author of The Tapestry series

James R. Hannibal, award-winning author of The Lost Property Office

"Unique and imaginative, Ghost Hunters: Bones in the Wall blends middle grade angst with a big helping of the heebie jeebies. A sure hit for fans of R.L. Stine." -- James R. Hannibal, award-winning author of The Lost Property Office

Kirkus Reviews

"Young readers should find themselves deeply engrossed. . . a well-structured and absorbing supernatural tale of change and coping." 

Loading...