Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Susan McCauley
Author
Ghost Hunters: Pirates' Curse

In this ghostly and fast-paced adventure, twelve-year-old Alex must use his psychic gifts to speak with pirate ghosts to solve the curse of an old pirate hangout-if he fails, his best friends could be trapped there forever. 

Reviews
J.A. Culican, USA Today Bestselling Author

"Ghost Hunters is a fast-paced, middle-grade, horror adventure. Fans of Goosebumps and Fear Street will love this action adventure mystery with a dose of pirates!"

Janet Fox, author of The Charmed Children of Rookskill Castle

"Readers will love this ghost-hunting adventure and will root for Alex and his pals as they wrestle with an ancient curse."

Loading...