Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • 10/2019
  • B07VQ8ZHBC
  • 624 pages
  • $$3.99
In Time For Revenge (A Standalone Sci-Fi Murder Mystery)
A STANDALONE SCI-FI MURDER MYSTERY FROM MILLION-COPY BESTSELLER JASPER T. SCOTT He invented a machine that can take people to the future, and then he was accused of murder, but he can’t remember killing anyone. Billionaire genius Byron Gaines is accused of murdering his wife and her lover, but he swears he didn't do it. This couldn't have come at a worse time: he is so close to a breakthrough in his research. He's about to invent a device that will change the world forever. The irony is, if only he had a little more time, he'd be able to make his legal problems disappear--along with himself. Travel to the near future with realistic and original depictions of future technologies. An original take on a time travel story with deep character development and nonstop mystery and suspense. You'll never be able to predict the twists in this book. A perfect read for fans of Michael Chrichton, Blake Crouch, Mathew Mather, and AG Riddle.
Formats
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • 10/2019
  • B07VQ8ZHBC
  • 624 pages
  • $$3.99

Loading...