Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Ebook Details
  • 03/2018
  • 978-0-692-99588-4
  • 364 pages
  • $2.99
Paperback Details
  • 03/2018
  • 9780692995877
  • 364 pages
  • $13.00
Lost Centuries

Fans of Anne Rice and Charlaine Harris will intensely devour this gripping vampire fiction


Reclaim lost centuries and start to live again. Go beyond expected vampire fiction and delve into an intense war between witch and vampire. 

Witches and vampires are fighting a secret paranormal war against each other, with no memorial to immortalize its heart-wrenching destruction.   An individual witch, Sarah, will tip the scales of the deadly paranormal war, but for which side is unknown.  The former leader of the vampires, Vasile,  will rise above centuries lost to grief and attempt to end the war while reclaiming his throne.

Thrust into power, Sarah must decide between; fulfilling a prophecy and become the first leader of all covens or throw her future away for the vampire leader, Vasile. To have any future at all, she must fight for her leadership position over infighting covens or be destroyed by her own people's greed for her birthright. She must race to save loved ones and change the course of an ancient war. Sarah and Vasile will face impossible decisions and repercussions only known to leaders. Lost Centuries delves into the growth a woman will experience while rising to power and the heart-wrenching efforts to preserve her heart. 

Lost Centuries is paranormal fiction incorporating rich historical lands and cultures in a story about the unseen supernatural world of witches and vampires. Lost Centuries is a must read vampire novel steeped in paranormal tension, reviving original vampire literature roots and tropes. 

Sink your teeth into an epic return to gripping vampire literature and all of its glorious themes.

News
03/31/2018
Release is almost here!

To celebrate I am giving away a Kindle paperweight and signed paperbacks to those fans who have signed up with their email addresses on my website.  Winners are announce 3/30/18!

Lost Centuries sees the light of day 3/31/18 and is available for pre-order now!  Click to order here! www.books2read.com/u/38g7pO

Formats
Ebook Details
  • 03/2018
  • 978-0-692-99588-4
  • 364 pages
  • $2.99
Paperback Details
  • 03/2018
  • 9780692995877
  • 364 pages
  • $13.00

Loading...