Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • 12/2014
  • 978-1-60762-131-7 B00RALWMLM
  • 642 pages
  • $4.99
Ebook Details
  • 12/2014
  • 642 pages
  • $4.99
Ebook Details
  • 12/2014
  • 642 pages
  • $4.99
Ebook Details
  • 12/2014
  • 978-1-60762-132-4
  • 642 pages
  • $4.99
Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)
In 2047 an asteroid is hurtling toward Earth, and the descendants of ancient Atlantis have returned from the stars in their silver ships to offer humanity help. But they can only save a tiny percent of Earth’s teenage population. To be chosen, you must Qualify, or you die. Sixteen-year-old Gwen Lark is a klutzy nerd but determined to Qualify and rescue her entire family by competing in the brutal Games of the Atlantis Grail -- against impossible global competition—including sexy Logan Sangre.
News
12/22/2014
QUALIFY: The Atlantis Grail, Book One, Available Now!

QUALIFY: The Atlantis Grail, Book One, an exciting new dystopian YA / teen adventure, science fiction and romance series in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES is available on December 20, 2014 in various ebook editions on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Apple iBooks, and others.

Trade Hardcover and Trade Paperback Editions are forthcoming on December 28, 2014.

Formats
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • 12/2014
  • 978-1-60762-131-7 B00RALWMLM
  • 642 pages
  • $4.99
Ebook Details
  • 12/2014
  • 642 pages
  • $4.99
Ebook Details
  • 12/2014
  • 642 pages
  • $4.99
Ebook Details
  • 12/2014
  • 978-1-60762-132-4
  • 642 pages
  • $4.99

Loading...