Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Ebook Details
  • 02/2016
  • 9781782807292 B01BPZ7DP8
  • 296 pages
  • $0.99
Paperback Details
  • 02/2016
  • 9781530063420
  • 310 pages
  • $11.50
She Had No Name
Annie Jai, author
'She was nothing. He was everything. What happens when their worlds collide?' A chain of events drives a young woman to abandon her baby in a park in winter. When Lucy meets Jamie, she sees him as a potential source of the stability she craves. She resolves to keep him at all costs and her desperate bid for a 'normal' life can only wreak terrible consequences. A psychological suspense novel, for readers of books such as 'I Let You Go' and 'Gone Girl'.
Formats
Ebook Details
  • 02/2016
  • 9781782807292 B01BPZ7DP8
  • 296 pages
  • $0.99
Paperback Details
  • 02/2016
  • 9781530063420
  • 310 pages
  • $11.50

Loading...