Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Ebook Details
  • 02/2021
  • 9781732140561 B08TC8CR9F
  • 472 pages
  • $4.99
Misty Hayes
Author
Shield & Shade
Misty Hayes, author

Young Adult; Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Horror

For fans of STORM AND FURY and MORTAL INSTRUMENTS.

It's been over ten years since fifteen-year-old Zoey Taylor wandered away from her family home in the middle of the night. Or so she's been told, repeatedly, by her mother—but the only thing Zoey knows for sure is that when her oldest brother, Corinth, found her in the woods, safe and unharmed, she returned with a crippling fear of the dark and no other memories from those lost days—except strange flashes of sharp teeth and red-flaming hair.

Since that time, she's become a star pupil and is on track to graduate early … if and that's a big IF her overprotective family doesn't get in the way of her dreams first.

But when one of the wealthiest, enigmatic philanthropists on the planet—Gabriel Stanton—shows up on her doorstep on Thanksgiving Day, and reveals the truth about what really happened to her all those years ago, it completely shatters her perception of the world.

And the story isn't anything like what she's been told.

The Ascended Guardians Series is a supernatural thrill-ride that never lets up.

Formats
Ebook Details
  • 02/2021
  • 9781732140561 B08TC8CR9F
  • 472 pages
  • $4.99

Loading...