Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Jass Khattra
Solitary Seasons
Jass Khattra, author

Adult; Poetry; (Market)

"Solitary Seasons" is a collection of thoughts divided into four seasons of the year (Summer, Autumn, Winter, and Spring). It deeply explores the curiosities, emotions, love, and loss experienced while going through an unaccompanied period of life. Thoughts published in the book are the expressions of a young mind who was unable to verbally express them, therefore they had to be written down.