Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

J.L. Hancock
Author
The Hawk Enigma
J.L. Hancock, author
Every night, Voodoo’s nightmares force him to relive the past until suddenly they start to predict the future. At the same time, across the ocean in Japan, two world-renowned scientists go missing along with the secrets behind something called the “God Algorithm.” Fans of Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan, Michael Crichton’s techno-thrillers, or Jack Carr’s James Reece, will love this fast-paced thrill ride that puts you on the front lines of an A.I. arms race. Can Voodoo find the answers in time? Or will his personal dreams morph into a world of nightmares?
Reviews
Kirkus Reviews

A meticulous, inventive, and sharply written debut. 

Loading...