Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Paperback Details
  • 05/2022
  • 978-1957133065
  • 142 pages
  • $9.99
Ebook Details
  • 05/2022
  • B0B1CBFD1K
  • 142 pages
  • $3.99
Twenty Years Dead
Six feet is not deep enough in this Mystery Thriller… After twenty years in the ground, the dead briefly rise. At his father’s grave, this is Dave’s last opportunity to discover why a man would abandon his wife and young son. Against the protests of his mother and his girlfriend, Dave is determined to learn what happened all those years ago. Sometimes you have to risk everything, but the dead don’t give up their secrets so easily. Twenty Years Dead is a novella of quiet horror for fans of Paul Tremblay and Thomas Olde Heuvelt, which explores families and their secrets.
Reviews
Ginger Nuts of Horror

Richard Farren Barber’s Twenty Years Dead comes with the very highest of recommendation, turning a great idea into a very readable, funny and chilling page-turner.

News
05/27/2022
Twenty Years Dead released

Six feet is not deep enough in this Mystery Thriller…

 

After twenty years in the ground, the dead briefly rise. At his father’s grave, this is Dave’s last opportunity to discover why a man would abandon his wife and young son. Against the protests of his mother and his girlfriend, Dave is determined to learn what happened all those years ago. Sometimes you have to risk everything, but the dead don’t give up their secrets so easily.

 

Twenty Years Dead is a novella of quiet horror for fans of Paul Tremblay and Thomas Olde Heuvelt, which explores families and their secrets.

Formats
Paperback Details
  • 05/2022
  • 978-1957133065
  • 142 pages
  • $9.99
Ebook Details
  • 05/2022
  • B0B1CBFD1K
  • 142 pages
  • $3.99

Loading...