Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Formats
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • B07NJJP3DL
  • pages
  • $
Where Are They Now: An Indian Crime Thriller (The Siya Rajput Mysteries Book 1)
UD Yasha, author
She has a dark past. And a deep connection with a serial killer. Three years ago, criminal defence lawyer Siya Rajput left her career behind when she made a devastating mistake. But a brutal murder with a mysterious connection to her mother’s sixteen-year-old disappearance could convince her to return. Is Siya’s mother still alive? Her oldest nemesis—a depraved serial killer—seems to know the truth… ...but everything comes at a cost. In her most personal and dangerous case yet, Siya must return to the life whose demons still haunt her and communicate with a psychopathic killer in jail to hunt for clues. As Siya digs deeper, she learns that more women are in danger. Saving them and finding the truth about her mother could make her question everything in her life…and also get her killed. Emotions and suspense brim in this heart-stopping mystery set in atmospheric India. Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, LJ Ross and Robert Dugoni should meet Siya Rajput.
Formats
Kindle Edition eBooks Details
  • B07NJJP3DL
  • pages
  • $

Loading...