Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.


Sarah Soward
Author, Illustrator
Rhinotopia Beginnings
Sarah Soward, author
Rhinotopia Beginnings is a collection of the first thirty-eight oil paintings in Sarah Soward’s Rhinotopia series that equate the rhino to the sacred. The paintings work with archetypes from around the world in the form of deities, powers, and forces of nature. The book presents the paintings with art analysis and context to deepen the reader’s connection to the art and, more importantly, to the rhino.