Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Spirituality/Inspirational

  • Faith Over Fear: Finding Hope in the Midst of a Pandemic

    by Kate Macale

    Finding hope in the midst of a pandemic...

    In a conversational style, Faith Over Fear aims to give you a burst of encouragement. To inspire you to stand strong in your faith during this pandemic, and to help those struggling with anxiety to be filled with hope and love by the Word of God – holding onto His promises of safety, protection and security.

    ‘As great darkness is spreading across the whole world, it can sometimes feel like that darkness could take ove... more

  • God's Best When Things Are Worst

    by Davin Bradley
    God's Best When Things Are Worst is a book about seeing God's purpose even during a Christian's darkest day. Seven chapters counsel the believer through biblical insight to experience God's kindness through life's trials, tragedies, and challenges.
  • Focus on Survival

    by Julie Bayl
    A True Story about Ben, the Underground Photographer. This highly emotive story of intrigue commences before World War II and leads into the fast moving changes brought by the Nazi Occupation of the Netherlands. Together with Em, his wife, Ben a successful professional photographer shows unusual vision in order to protect those he loves. This couple show incredible courage and artful deception, as they struggle to provide for their growing family and also work to save Jews, at the risk of their... more
  • Regaining Paradise: Forming a New Worldview, Knowing God, and Journeying into Eternity

    by Paul Corson
    The real genius of Paul Corson's approach is the overwhelming evidence he brings to the fore that the world around the reader repeats its patterns to echo their creator's mark. Humanity is thus part of the "cosmic beauty" that can be understood through reason and being unafraid to face our inner sameness with the stars and with each other. Over and over, Corson reminds us that we are surrounded by miracles every minute, but familiarity has Even veteran readers of spiritual literature will be del... more
  • Misfit In Hell To Heaven Expat

    by M. K. McDaniel
    Placed on a ventilator for lung failure in 1999, M.K. (Kathy) McDaniel fought for her life in a drug-induced coma for three weeks. Misfit In Hell To Heaven Expat is based on a story of M.K.'s experiences before, during, and after a Dark Near Death Experience. Her family waited and prayed, totally unaware of the horrors Kathy was bravely facing and miserably enduring in a seemingly eternal hell, culminating in her eventual glimpse of heaven and chat with her deceased fiancé. But Kathy still had w... more
  • Spiritual Freemasonry

    by Christopher Earnshaw
    Spiritual Freemasonry is a series of four books, one for each of the four degrees of Freemasonry, which examine the objectives of the first three Grand Masters when they rewrote the rituals of a builders' guild. The Grand Masters were not builders or labourers, but educated men, two of whom were members of the Royal Society. So why did they spend so much time, at least eight years, in this task? Secondly, why was the aristocracy, and later royalty, so interested in what they had devised, tha... more
  • The Power of Thanksgiving: A Blueprint for Contentment, Fulfillment, and Well-Being through Gratitude

    by Dr. Joyce Addo-Atuah
    A life of gratitude is a life of contentment; a lifestyle of thanksgiving is one of fulfillment Are you looking to attract more blessings into your personal and family’s lives? Are you seeking true happiness and a sense of peace in your day-to-day life? If you answered “Yes” to any of the questions, then this book is for you: The Power of Thanksgiving: A Blueprint for Contentment, Fulfillment, and Well-Being through Gratitude. Drawing from science and scripture, as well as her own personal... more
  • Spiritual Reality

    by Lydia Anne Mitchell
    All of us have wondered at some point or another whether there is a deeper meaning to our everyday activities. Some of us may have even searched on a subconscious level for the missing component in our daily lives. The good news is that incorporating a sense of spirit into every day can fill missing gaps, expand our lives, and provide us with confidence and clarity in all decisions. Lydia Anne Mitchell, PhD, shares an approachable and useful guide to developing spiritual awareness that shifts o... more
  • ZODIAC SIGNS: Characteristics in Relationships, Love, and Career

    by Smilena Kirilova
    A page-turning debut in the tradition of Linda Goodman and Parker’s Astrology, ZODIAC SIGNS: Characteristics in Relationships, Love, and Career is a stargazing book charged with true zodiac signs personality interpretation, numerology, and crystal healing. “I can honestly say that the Capricorn star sign explanation was so spot on that I was getting goosebumps and found myself reading faster and faster. I highly recommend adding this book to your library.” — NetGalley Review
  • King Here: Never Too Old, Too Rich or Too Anything to Meet Jesus

    by Trish Porter Topmiller

    King Here is the eye-opening true story of God’s unfolding plan to bring a rich man through the “eye of the needle”.

    Trusting God and sharing Jesus with aging parents can be difficult. As Trish Porter Topmiller watched her father’s casket be lowered into the ground, she knew the complicated jigsaw puzzle of his life finally held the missing piece—Jesus. But for years his life seemed as far away from grace, and a believing faith in God, as a person can be. A... more

  • Suppose The Relevance Of Daniel: A Fact or Fiction

    by Bobby James

    Too much to be coincidental.

    Were Daniel's dreams and visions almost 3000 years ago talking about today?

    Not many pages but crammed full of hair-raising comparisons to what the world looks like today.

     

  • Dispensing Truth: Divine Prescriptions to Restore and Maintain Good Health

    by Dr. Ron Girardin
    “Dispensing Truth” is an eye-opening revelation into the cause of all mankind’s illnesses, but far more importantly it informs the reader of the biblical way of returning to sound health.
  • Effective Prayers: Prayers That Move God's Heart

    by Godwin Arisa
    Supported by Scripture and the experiences of believers, Effective Prayers, Prayers that move God’s heart introduces us to the kind of prayers that bring the truths of God – his absolute authority and powers to deal with oppressive earthly realities in the lives of those who believe. Inspiring confidence in prayer conversation as a key part of the relationship with a loving father, this book also exposes potential pitfalls in this relationship that tend to become obstacles to answered prayers. I... more
  • Heavenly Whispers: How God speaks with us

    by Oteng Montshiti
    God is the creator of the universe. He is perceptive and understanding. To Him, day and night are the same. When he speaks, every opposition blows and the mountains melt like wax. He is constantly speaking to us in every situation. As a believer, don't limit God because He can use anything in his creation to express His will. In this book, we will be talking about the various ways God speaks to us as His children.
  • God's Order of Operations: Spirit Reborn · Soul Restored · Body Recovered

    by Janice Gallop Harper
    Seeking an answer to that age-old question, “Why am I here?” Did you know that God made man to love him? No other reason—no hidden agenda—just to love him? And regardless of what man may or may not do, God doesn’t alter His original intent? He stays focused on showering man with His goodness and securing him in His love? “Some time ago, the LORD appeared to me and told me to say: ... I will always love you; that’s why I’ve been so patient and kind.” — Jeremiah 31:3 CEV Within the pages of thi... more

Loading...