Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Spirituality/Inspirational

  • Spiritual Freemasonry

    by Christopher Earnshaw
    Spiritual Freemasonry is a series of four books, one for each of the four degrees of Freemasonry, which examine the objectives of the first three Grand Masters when they rewrote the rituals of a builders' guild. The Grand Masters were not builders or labourers, but educated men, two of whom were members of the Royal Society. So why did they spend so much time, at least eight years, in this task? Secondly, why was the aristocracy, and later royalty, so interested in what they had devised, tha... more
  • The Power of Thanksgiving: A Blueprint for Contentment, Fulfillment, and Well-Being through Gratitude

    by Dr. Joyce Addo-Atuah
    A life of gratitude is a life of contentment; a lifestyle of thanksgiving is one of fulfillment Are you looking to attract more blessings into your personal and family’s lives? Are you seeking true happiness and a sense of peace in your day-to-day life? If you answered “Yes” to any of the questions, then this book is for you: The Power of Thanksgiving: A Blueprint for Contentment, Fulfillment, and Well-Being through Gratitude. Drawing from science and scripture, as well as her own personal... more
  • Spiritual Reality

    by Lydia Anne Mitchell
    All of us have wondered at some point or another whether there is a deeper meaning to our everyday activities. Some of us may have even searched on a subconscious level for the missing component in our daily lives. The good news is that incorporating a sense of spirit into every day can fill missing gaps, expand our lives, and provide us with confidence and clarity in all decisions. Lydia Anne Mitchell, PhD, shares an approachable and useful guide to developing spiritual awareness that shifts o... more
  • ZODIAC SIGNS: Characteristics in Relationships, Love, and Career

    by Smilena Kirilova
    A page-turning debut in the tradition of Linda Goodman and Parker’s Astrology, ZODIAC SIGNS: Characteristics in Relationships, Love, and Career is a stargazing book charged with true zodiac signs personality interpretation, numerology, and crystal healing. “I can honestly say that the Capricorn star sign explanation was so spot on that I was getting goosebumps and found myself reading faster and faster. I highly recommend adding this book to your library.” — NetGalley Review
  • King Here: Never Too Old, Too Rich or Too Anything to Meet Jesus

    by Trish Porter Topmiller

    King Here is the eye-opening true story of God’s unfolding plan to bring a rich man through the “eye of the needle”.

    Trusting God and sharing Jesus with aging parents can be difficult. As Trish Porter Topmiller watched her father’s casket be lowered into the ground, she knew the complicated jigsaw puzzle of his life finally held the missing piece—Jesus. But for years his life seemed as far away from grace, and a believing faith in God, as a person can be. A... more

  • Suppose The Relevance Of Daniel: A Fact or Fiction

    by Bobby James

    Too much to be coincidental.

    Were Daniel's dreams and visions almost 3000 years ago talking about today?

    Not many pages but crammed full of hair-raising comparisons to what the world looks like today.

     

  • Dispensing Truth: Divine Prescriptions to Restore and Maintain Good Health

    by Dr. Ron Girardin
    “Dispensing Truth” is an eye-opening revelation into the cause of all mankind’s illnesses, but far more importantly it informs the reader of the biblical way of returning to sound health.
  • Effective Prayers: Prayers That Move God's Heart

    by Godwin Arisa
    Supported by Scripture and the experiences of believers, Effective Prayers, Prayers that move God’s heart introduces us to the kind of prayers that bring the truths of God – his absolute authority and powers to deal with oppressive earthly realities in the lives of those who believe. Inspiring confidence in prayer conversation as a key part of the relationship with a loving father, this book also exposes potential pitfalls in this relationship that tend to become obstacles to answered prayers. I... more
  • Heavenly Whispers: How God speaks with us

    by Oteng Montshiti
    God is the creator of the universe. He is perceptive and understanding. To Him, day and night are the same. When he speaks, every opposition blows and the mountains melt like wax. He is constantly speaking to us in every situation. As a believer, don't limit God because He can use anything in his creation to express His will. In this book, we will be talking about the various ways God speaks to us as His children.
  • God's Order of Operations: Spirit Reborn · Soul Restored · Body Recovered

    by Janice Gallop Harper
    Seeking an answer to that age-old question, “Why am I here?” Did you know that God made man to love him? No other reason—no hidden agenda—just to love him? And regardless of what man may or may not do, God doesn’t alter His original intent? He stays focused on showering man with His goodness and securing him in His love? “Some time ago, the LORD appeared to me and told me to say: ... I will always love you; that’s why I’ve been so patient and kind.” — Jeremiah 31:3 CEV Within the pages of thi... more
  • Renew Transform Repeat

    by Jalesia Packnett
    At some point in our lives, we wonder if we are our best selves. I am sure many of you have felt stuck in discouragement, and hopelessness. You feel like faith is not enough to get you through. Well that is what my uplifting quotes journal, is here to do for you. The key to stay hopeful and keep eternal happiness, by inner transformation to fully renew your mind, heart and spirit. My personal quotes and inspirational messages are to help you strengthen and rebuild your spirit when you need it th... more
  • The MSCP Principle

    by Rene Qian
    The 16-exercise easy to do energy routine revealed in the M.S.C.P., will grant the reader mind clarity awareness; by regulating breathing and posture, awaken hidden creativity talents while reducing stress.
  • The Road to the Cross

    by Susan Mouw
    This book of poems follows the author’s life in Christ, with all the questions, the worries, the trials, and the triumphs. She questions God, waits to hear His answer and then shares both in her search for wisdom.The poems follow her growth in Christ, with the first one, Twenty-five Years, giving her testimony of all the years she was blinded by the lust for things of this world.
  • Today's Decisions

    by Oladipo David
    God made us free moral agents, giving us the power of choice between good and evil. While we can make the decisions we want; unfortunately, we do not have total control of the consequences. And often, those consequences cascade through generations. From the contemporary and biblical examples discussed, we can see that the decisions of yesterday impacts today and today’s decisions will impact tomorrow. Apart from breathing, we do nothing more in our lives than making decisions; this cannot be... more
  • Except the Lord Build the House

    by Norman Eberly
    Millions of dollars have been profited from the popular "Left Behind" novels and their affiliated movies, which are based on the widely accepted belief that the church will be raptured prior to the "Great Tribulation" of the endtime. But is the pretribulation view an accurate account of what the Bible really says? ...or is it merely based on someone's interpretative opinion? In his book, entitled "Except the Lord Build the House: A Biblical Examination of the Return of Jesus Christ and the Raptu... more
  • B0818D32F2

    by LARRY FOWLER
    Every Navy SEAL has one thing in common: they first graduated from Basic Underwater Demolition/SEAL (BUD/S) training in Coronado, California. To survive this unnerving training you have to be physically tenacious, mentally robust, and prepared to die, if necessary. Dare to Live Greatly is a powerful uncensored self-help bestseller Christian book about courage, leadership, personal growth and inspirational faith that proves everyone is called to be a victorious warrior in life. No matter how d... more

Loading...