Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Romance

  • Do Or Die A New Paranormal Mystery Romance (Surreal Blue Rogue Agent Book 1)

    by E.R. Baine
    Nothing to lose, everything to gain… Multi-Billionaire Russian tycoon Viktor Mackmillian and his family are enjoying a peaceful vacation on the small, sunny Caribbean island of Trinidad. But when his wife Audrianna is kidnapped he becomes a man on a deadly mission. He has turned to the vicious werewolf pack he has long cut off all ties with for help…but for a price that Viktor is loathe to accept. For a love that holds no bounds, and bares all wounds…Viktor will forsake his life by the lig... more
  • Crank

    by Shauna Allen
    Blake Travers continues to be haunted by the demons of his past. The son of a violent drunk, his life has always been shadowed by what he will never be. Worthy. Can he ever outrun the crumbled DNA that is his shame? Even to fight for the only girl he’s ever loved? Delilah put her suffocating past aside to start a new life with Blake. Her true love. Her only love. But as their marriage is rocked by tragedy, she struggles to hold on to what she needs. Trouble is, she’s not sure what that is any... more
  • Let It Go: Sergey (Mikhailov Brothers Book 1)

    by Amanda Hough
    Evelyn Snow is a successful nurse. She has loyal friends, lives in a great city and has fabulous taste. She doesn't need a man to make life complete, but one to warm her bed would be welcome. But the entrance exam to get her between the sheets has left a string of wannabe suitors failing to make the grade. Sergey Mikhailov is a dedicated officer of the law. A police lieutenant in Austin Texas. From the moment he met Evie Snow he knew he wanted her. But work pulls him from her time and again.... more
  • Wanderlust

    by Thea Dawson

    So much for destiny. This was more like fate’s idea of a practical joke.

    Monica Prescott, writer and world traveler, has everything she wants … except a man who’s free-spirited enough to join her for a life on the road. But when she bumps into Jason, the guy who broke her heart in college, she lets him think she’s engaged. It wouldn’t take much to fall for him again—and that’s one road she doesn’t want to go down.

    Jason Mor... more

  • Life Next Door

    by JD Hollyfield

    There is only one thing in life that professional pastry Chef Priscilla Westcott values more than baking and wine, and that’s honesty. A quality she soon learns that her marriage lacks when her husband runs off with their next door neighbor.

    Divorced and alone, Priscilla is determined to make changes in her life. She decides to approach her new goals like one of her beloved recipes. Surely with a little time, a dash of patience, and measured planning she can whip herself—and... more

  • The Major's Faux Fiancee

    by Erica Ridley
    When Major Bartholomew Blackpool learns the girl-next-door from his childhood will be forced into an unwanted marriage, he returns home to play her pretend beau. He figures now that he's missing a leg, a faux fiancée is the best an ex-soldier can get. He admires her pluck, but the lady deserves a whole man—and he'll ensure she gets one. Miss Daphne Vaughan hates that crying off will destroy Major Blackpool's chances of finding a real bride. She plots to make him jilt her first. Who cares if ... more
  • The Captain's Bluestocking Mistress

    by Erica Ridley
    Captain Xavier Grey’s body is back amongst the Beau Monde, but his mind cannot break free from the horrors of war. His friends try to help him find peace. He knows he doesn’t deserve it. Just like he doesn't deserve the attentions of the sultry bluestocking intent on seducing him into bed... Spinster Jane Downing wants off the shelf and into the arms of a hot-blooded man. Specifically, the dark and dangerous Captain Grey. She may not be destined to be his wife, but nothing will stop her from be... more
  • The Dead Man's Treasure (Southwest Treasure Hunters Book 2)

    by Kris Bock
    Rebecca Westin is shocked when the grandfather she never knew leaves her a bona fide buried treasure – but only if she can decipher a complex series of clues leading to it. The hunt would be challenging enough without interference from her half-siblings, who are determined to find the treasure first and keep it for themselves. Good thing Rebecca has recruited some help, in the form of a green-eyed charmer determined to show her that a desert adventure can be sexy and fun. But there’s a treachero... more
  • Gathering Frost (Once Upon A Curse Book 1)

    by Kaitlyn Davis

    Will his kiss be enough to revive her frozen heart?

    Once Upon A Time meets La Femme Nikita in GATHERING FROST, a dystopian romance from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that reimagines the classic fairy tale of Sleeping Beauty.


    Jade was only a little girl when the earthquake struck. Before her eyes, half of New York City disappeared, replaced by a village that seemed torn out of a storybook. Horses and carriages. Cobblestone streets. A towering castle. A... more

  • Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book 4)

    by Kaitlyn Davis

    **A Top 100 Customer Favorite in Kids & Teens Kindle Books of 2013!**


    From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Scorch is the fourth and final book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series.
     

    "All it did was remind Kira that time was running out. That she needed to choose. Or a lot more than a forest would burn. The whole world... more

  • Blaze (Midnight Fire Series Book 3)

    by Kaitlyn Davis

    From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Blaze is the third book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series.

    "Kira gulped, unable to stop the growing sense that everything in her world was about to change."

    With Aldrich's note burning a hole in her pocket, Kira is off to England to finally reunite with her birth mother. But what begins as a d... more

  • Simmer (Midnight Fire Series Book 2)

    by Kaitlyn Davis

    From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Simmer is the second book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series.

    "Slowly, like a whisper almost blown away in the wind, two words streaked across her mind. Kiss me."

    Kira may have survived the eclipse, but her troubles are far from over. She's headed to Sonnyville with one goal in mind: to lea... more

  • Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book 1)

    by Kaitlyn Davis

    Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.

    When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is fo... more

  • Branded

    by Katie Hamstead
    Terrorists have invaded Sydney, and Allison King barely escapes her brother’s wedding reception alive. She and her siblings flee, but their parents are killed by firing squad. Now Ali’s on the run and terrified. While searching for other survivors, she is captured by the General who leads the invasion. He’s smitten by Ali, and when she refuses to submit to his whims, he brands her for death. In a wild act of defiance, she snatches the branding rod and sears the mark onto his face. Marking not o... more
  • Papina

    by Katie Hamstead
    Forrest and Braydon Miller moved to the small town of Papina to follow their dreams and start a family. Braydon loves her new life in the quiet town, kept alive by the prestigious boarding school overlooking the valley. She is so proud of her husband's work, helping the teens on the reservation. Until one day, Forrest doesn't come home. Scandal spreads when one of the teenagers is found missing, too. But Braydon refuses to believe her husband would leave her. When the teen is found, she isn't ... more
  • Kiya: Hope of the Pharaoh

    by Katie Hamstead
    When Naomi’s sisters are snatched up to be taken to be wives of the erratic Pharaoh, Akhenaten, she knows they won’t survive the palace, so she offers herself in their place. The fearsome Commander Horemheb sees her courage, and knows she is exactly what he is looking for… The Great Queen Nefertiti despises Naomi instantly, and strips her of her Hebrew lineage, including her name, which is changed to Kiya. Kiya allies herself with Horemheb, who pushes her to greatness and encourages her to ma... more

Loading...