Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Mystery/Thriller

  • Lemurian Medium

    by GG Collins
    A friend disappears into a painting at a posh Santa Fe gallery. Rachel Blackstone witnesses the paranormal kidnapping, but is helpless to stop it. She isn’t prepared for the reality of where her friend has been taken. In this strange ancient world, it’s difficult to know whom to trust. But somehow, she must avoid the Mesoamerican deity who dines on humans and rescue her friend before the catastrophic event occurs that will take the island continent to the sea floor.
  • Reluctant Medium

    by GG Collins
    Reporter Rachel Blackstone bungles a Native American ritual to return the dead. Instead of the father she believes was murdered, an evil spirit returns. Worse yet, Rachel is seeing ghosts. While some are helpful, others lead her astray. Problem? She can’t always tell them apart. Where does the spirit wolf fit in? She turns to a Hopi shaman and her best friend Chloe to help her solve the mystery. One thing is certain; this bad-ass spirit has got to go back!
  • Dead Editor File

    by GG Collins
    Book Publishing is Murder! This cozy mystery series introduces Taylor Browning, mystery editor at a book publisher. If you've ever wondered what goes on at a publishing house, this is the inside scoop. Dead Editor File features a locked-room murder, a flamboyant author and Oscar, Taylor's Abyssinian cat. He doesn't get mad; he gets even. Taylor can’t edit her way out of real murder.
  • Anasazi Medium

    by GG Collins
    Ancient peoples enlighten contemporary humankind in a mystery as old as time. Rachel Blackstone is recruited by the spirit world to prevent a cataclysm: the end of the Fourth World of the Hopi. As earthquakes rumble and a supervolcano threatens to blow, it becomes imperative she discover the root of all evil. Can she stop the greedy men intent on plundering Mother Earth and killing those who would stop them? The survival of an unaware civilization depends on Rachel getting it right.
  • Secrets: Swinging and Espionage Tales of the '80s

    by Zillary Zahn
    Zillary Zahn, a Ph.D. physicist, tells a fascinating and intriguing tale of espionage and international sexual swing parties in which he participated in the 1970s and 1980s. Now, due to partial declassification of documents by the U.S. government, Zahn can inform the public about these events for the very first time.At a swing party, Zahn finds himself bonding with an elegant, high-tech Silicon Valley entrepreneurial couple. Traveling with them throughout Europe, including some Communist bloc co... more
  • The Big Tilt

    by Dan Flanigan
    No Good Deed Goes Unpunished The war in Vietnam didn’t kill Peter O’Keefe. Neither did his run-in with ruthless crime boss Mr. Canada. But chasing after justice in his own hometown just might. A year after the private detective uncovered a criminal ring disguised as a mink farm in the Ozarks, O’Keefe is back home and back in trouble. A high school crush of O’Keefe’s turns up dead, but the details don’t add up. His pal, Mike Harrigan, has put his trust in the wrong people and now stands acc... more
  • The Dance Towards Death

    by Tejas Desai

    Welcome to the culmination of Tejas Desai’s riveting international crime trilogy, The Brotherhood Chronicle: the #1 Amazon Bestseller The Dance Towards Death!

    Following the #1 Amazon Bestseller and Pencraft Award Winner The Brotherhood and its captivating and acclaimed sequel The Run and Hide, The Dance Towards Death continues the exciting story of former private investigator Niral Solanke and several survivors of a complex international criminal world across Thailand, India, Aust... more

  • Falsely Accused of the Unthinkable

    by Glenis Kellet
    Gripping Nail Biter of a Mystery! An escaped prisoner encounters horrendous struggles - a traumatised woman over turns his life completely - will he ever prove his innocence or is he in fact guilty? Astonishing revelations are unveiled about who he is! Ironically, the injustices the pair suffer conclude in the same dramatic final twist!
  • Apartment 905

    by Ned Sahin
    After a deadly virus wipes out 80 percent of the world’s population, Matt Macaine, an ordinary urban resident, must now live in a corrupt society ruled by gangs after the government’s collapse. Unwilling to abide by new rules, Matt escapes his apartment and ventures on a cross-country trip to unite with his family. He eventually realizes the virus and gangs are not the only threats in this post-apocalyptic world.
  • http://www.supplementscart.com/lush-lift-cream/

    by vafocaw628 vafocaw628
    http://www.supplementscart.com/lush-lift-cream/
  • The Last Alignment: Evanescent Veils

    by Nathaniel Stewart
    Forced to begin their training even before they become the new Wielders, Hudson, Androse, Zander, Natalye, and Awbrey are not only dealing with the devastating consequences of their actions, but the ongoing shaky dynamics between them. However, as tragedy incessantly strikes, walls fall and veils are lifted not only between the five of them, but with their mentor, Hektor, and the evil forces that are working hard to eliminate them.
  • The Atropos Maker II: A New Order

    by N. J. Lujan
    Two Men Love Her The Dark World Fears Her Now, only she can lead the Atropos team out from harrowing tunnels before it is too late and another child dies. So begins the chase as the hunted Atropos turns the page to become yet again hunters in this sinister world of terrorists and child sex traffickers. Meet Norma Veurr In a dark world, the world’s most feared covert agent is summoned to lead Atropos once again in order to save a little boy named Charlie. But not before she endures... more
  • Double Vision

    by Hamelin Bird

     

    For fans of Stephen King, Michael Koryta, and Lawrence Block, Hamelin Bird delivers a stunning debut. In this haunting new horror thriller featuring a down-and-out detective, solving the case of a lifetime and tracking down a dangerous killer is only half of the story.

    Former detective Michael Lunsmann is about to lose everything. Still in love with his ex-wife, estranged from his teenage son, and now fresh off the wagon once again, rock bottom has nev... more

  • Of Magpies and Men

    by Ode Ray
    Could any good come of longings that a person can never satisfy? If so, good for whom? At the heart Of Magpies and Men are impossible yearnings and an illicit confession that will transform the existence of many in its path… Two corpses wash ashore in a picturesque Italian village, the violence that put them there is bound to a long-held secret and two strangers living worlds apart with seemingly nothing in common. Benedict Grant a high achiever, wealthy Londoner, leading a lonely lif... more
  • Carrie's Secret

    by Paul Backalenick
    A teenage psychiatric patient bears a terrible secret. Will her fear of revealing it doom her family to suffer more than they already have? And will her silence send the wrong man to prison for life? But if she tells what she knows, are the consequences even more dire? "Carrie's Secret" takes you into a mental hospital in the 1980s as a suburban couple struggles to understand and help their threatened daughter. And she is not the only one in danger there. When she falls or is pushed out a window... more
  • Without Intention

    by E.N. Crane
    A crime thriller with touches of romance and paranormal ability. Bridgette Ampersand and her best friend, Fawkes the dog, find themselves reunited with her first love and former best friend, now Sacramento PD Detective Caleb Beacher and racing against the clock to save everyone they love. Lovable characters, immense sarcasm and a lot of coffee.

Loading...