Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Mystery/Thriller

  • http://www.supplementscart.com/lush-lift-cream/

    by vafocaw628 vafocaw628
    http://www.supplementscart.com/lush-lift-cream/
  • The Last Alignment: Evanescent Veils

    by Nathaniel Stewart
    Forced to begin their training even before they become the new Wielders, Hudson, Androse, Zander, Natalye, and Awbrey are not only dealing with the devastating consequences of their actions, but the ongoing shaky dynamics between them. However, as tragedy incessantly strikes, walls fall and veils are lifted not only between the five of them, but with their mentor, Hektor, and the evil forces that are working hard to eliminate them.
  • The Atropos Maker II: A New Order

    by N. J. Lujan
    Two Men Love Her The Dark World Fears Her Now, only she can lead the Atropos team out from harrowing tunnels before it is too late and another child dies. So begins the chase as the hunted Atropos turns the page to become yet again hunters in this sinister world of terrorists and child sex traffickers. Meet Norma Veurr In a dark world, the world’s most feared covert agent is summoned to lead Atropos once again in order to save a little boy named Charlie. But not before she endures... more
  • Cass and Wat. ISBN: 162253462 ISBN-13: 978-1-62253-462-3

    by Cagey Magee
    Cass, thirteen, seeks to escape her captors, protect her little brother, and assist her presidential-candidate father, Glen "Wat" Watson. Oddly, Cass finds herself confined to a luxurious suite in NorthWatch Castle—the Watsons own the castle and the Maine Coastal Island it dominates. How can Cass's family not be behind this?
  • Double Vision

    by Hamelin Bird

     

    For fans of Stephen King, Michael Koryta, and Lawrence Block, Hamelin Bird delivers a stunning debut. In this haunting new horror thriller featuring a down-and-out detective, solving the case of a lifetime and tracking down a dangerous killer is only half of the story.

    Former detective Michael Lunsmann is about to lose everything. Still in love with his ex-wife, estranged from his teenage son, and now fresh off the wagon once again, rock bottom has nev... more

  • Of Magpies and Men

    by Ode Ray
    Could any good come of longings that a person can never satisfy? If so, good for whom? At the heart Of Magpies and Men are impossible yearnings and an illicit confession that will transform the existence of many in its path… Two corpses wash ashore in a picturesque Italian village, the violence that put them there is bound to a long-held secret and two strangers living worlds apart with seemingly nothing in common. Benedict Grant a high achiever, wealthy Londoner, leading a lonely lif... more
  • Feng Shui Crystal Tortoise

    by Judy West
    The tortoise has great significance both in Vastu and in Feng Shui. A tortoise lives a long life and hence it denotes Longevity. Therefore, it is recommended to people for increasing their life. Crystal Tortoise works as an aid to Vastu correction as it has tremendous power to balance and harmonize the environment around us.
  • Carrie's Secret

    by Paul Backalenick
    A teenage psychiatric patient bears a terrible secret. Will her fear of revealing it doom her family to suffer more than they already have? And will her silence send the wrong man to prison for life? But if she tells what she knows, are the consequences even more dire? "Carrie's Secret" takes you into a mental hospital in the 1980s as a suburban couple struggles to understand and help their threatened daughter. And she is not the only one in danger there. When she falls or is pushed out a window... more
  • Without Intention

    by E.N. Crane
    A crime thriller with touches of romance and paranormal ability. Bridgette Ampersand and her best friend, Fawkes the dog, find themselves reunited with her first love and former best friend, now Sacramento PD Detective Caleb Beacher and racing against the clock to save everyone they love. Lovable characters, immense sarcasm and a lot of coffee.
  • The Man Across Eight Mile

    by D'Andre Walker
    In 1976, Vietnam veteran, Dominique Broddie, is one of Detroit's newest detectives who must solve a case that hits too close to home when his own daughter is taken. Emotionally closed off, after surviving the horrors of war, Broddie must deal with his demons from the past while facing adversity and even racism as an African American trying to rise through the ranks in the city's police department. When the son of Reverend Wallace Brown goes missing, Dominique is assigned to the case. Believing... more
  • Up the Creek

    by Alissa Grosso
    A young boy's nightmares help to uncover his parents' connections to a young girl's unsolved murder while a newly hired police detective struggles to solve the old cold case.
  • Dead of Winter Break

    by Kelly Brakenhoff
    It’s beginning to look a lot like murder . . . And Cassandra is knee deep in . . . Suspects. Her boss is dead, and the police are calling it burglary gone wrong. But when the killer comes after Cassandra, it's going to take more than a pair of furry boots to keep the smart, witty Morton College administrator, out of the deep. . . Snow. Her first Christmas in Nebraska could be her last unless her friends help unravel the mystery and housebreak her dog. Read now for a fast-paced, holi... more
  • American Rome

    by Adam W. Perin

    They found the President after nine days, half-dead on the far side of the world…

    The Commander-in-Chief vanishes while on a diplomatic trip to the Far East, only to reappear days later in a dusty hotel room in North Africa…claiming to have no memory of where he’s been, and somehow not quite the same…

    A congressional hearing is shattered by gunfire in a massacre without any apparent motive or reason…

    An enigmatic woman controls a vast group ... more

  • B08JD5QVKQ

    by Seymour Grufferman
    This is a fast-paced agro-terrorism thriller set in England, the US, Pakistan, Yemen, and Ethiopia. A dark-skinned Pakistani veterinary technician in England endured a career of racial discrimination and verbal abuse. Just before his retirement, he steals infectious agents for serious and deadly animal diseases to avenge his mistreatment. He sells these agents to al Qaeda to supplement his meager pension. Al Qaeda decides to launch an attack on US livestock and crops using these and other inf... more
  • Zoe the Crab - Mystery Island

    by Lucia Matuonto
    In this new adventure, Zoe, who is now older and smarter than before, is enjoying summertime with her friends and family on the white sands of her beach. A big holiday is approaching and the risk of being trampled on by the multitude of humans that will populate the beach in the coming days, forces Zoe and all the animals into a four-day reclusion. She is enjoying her last minutes outside with Sofia, when she is suddenly taken away from the beach. Zoe , who is afraid of heights, lands in a dange... more
  • Zoe the Crab - Lost on the Beach

    by Lucia Matuonto
    Zoe is a clever little crab, who is very curious about the exciting world around her. However, she faces many challenges once she leaves her safe and cozy hole. Her main desire is to get out, discover new places and make many new friends. But she has to deal with predators, humans, snakes, and all kind of unplanned surprises. She is the youngest of three siblings and she is sometimes more mature than her older brothers, who are always getting into trouble.  One day she gets also dragged into ... more

Loading...