Find out the latest indie author news. For FREE.

Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Horror

  • On the Evil Scale (Keeper of La Tecla (The Key) Book 2)

    by YzaDora

    It all continues from a venture in Ireland...

    On the Evil Scale continues the series where Yzavela returns to Ravenstone, discovering things aren't the way she hoped; vampires and lycans are at each others throats, the daring and more aggressive creatures known as the Boar-wolves are kidnapping children and the threat of war arriving on the Isle's shores. Upon these 3 events, a tragic transition takes place for the young Keeper herself; a transition to save... more

  • The Dark Queen of Darkness

    by Dave S. Koster

    Hexe, the Dark Queen of Darkness, sits at the top of a dark tower in a dark land and wants nothing more than to find her one true love and settle in the happy green country of Fairyvale to raise fat babies and maybe chickens.

    Against the advice of her magic mirror and with the reluctant help of her whiskey-drinking, pipe-smoking fairy godmother, Matha, she magically becomes the simple farm girl named Hannah. Her goal: Try not to get picked up by the infamous Prince Charming and settle i... more

  • Saturn Is For Suckers: Book One

    by Rob Gilchrist
    Yeah, I’m from the future. No, it’s not as sexy as it sounds. I’m not even sure how I got here. In the last few days I’ve been: set up as the inside man in a drug ring, knocked out with a taser, set on fire by space pirates, and gotten one third of a lap dance. Humans are dying due to this venom crap from Titan, a moon of Saturn. Someone is raising hell in our solar system and I guess I’m along for the ride.
  • Gifts of Fire and Ice: Book One: The FireNight Prophecies

    by Darren Boeck
    The Gift of Fire to Save Us... The Gift of Fire to Awaken Us... Valinet is a gifter. She’s good with fire magic, but little does she know she is one of the most powerful gifters of the empire. Torn between the life she knows and one that she does not, Valinet and her brother Serg must decide if they will brave the dangers of the Middle Desert to seek protection in WindFall. With their lives turned upside down, they must find their own path within the empire. Pushed apart by fate, they str... more
  • Stone Hill: Shadows Rising: A Supernatural Thriller Series Book 1

    by Dean Rasmussen
    Michael came to Stone Hill seeking redemption. He found a nightmare instead. When troubled teenager Michael agrees to stay with his grandparents for the summer, joy gives way to panic after he discovers the town has changed beyond recognition. A fanatical church leader named Pastor John is in control and performs bizarre miracles to a captivated congregation. His followers patrol the streets by day. Phantoms roam the woods by night. People vanish without a trace. Michael wants to go home, ... more
  • Stone Hill: Phantoms Reborn: A Supernatural Thriller Series Book 2

    by Dean Rasmussen

    Darkness is rising again. And light may never return.

    A gripping psychological horror thriller in the vein of Stephen King, Stranger Things, Dean Koontz, or H. P. Lovecraft.

    Fear of the Temple’s vengeance drives Michael and his friends into hiding. Love for Rebecca lures them out after she is abducted.

    As a prisoner in The Farm, Rebecca faces a sinister indoctrination to extract the location of a secret power source desperately needed by a wea... more

  • The Frinton Troll

    by D.D. O'Meara

    Twenty thousand years ago, under a shimmering green sky, a huge blocky figure emerged from the Troll Wall, strode across the frozen North Sea and took up residence on the warmer shores of what is now the county of Essex.

    Oliver Benjamin is trapped in the boredom of the long summer holidays. But when he spots the sparkling green hand rising from the waves on Frinton beach, things take a turn for the unexpected. The Captain is weaving mythical tales about the Frinton Troll &ndash... more

  • Secrets of Ravenstone (Keeper of La Tecla (The Key) Book 1

    by YzaDora

    It all begins at 666 West Alchemy Road...

    Discover the Secrets of Ravenstone as a young woman of demonic origins travels to the mysterious Isle of Castillion, where she encounters supernatural and paranormal characters and is introduced to creatures of legend that dwell beneath the island.

     

    Follow her dangerous journey, as she's chosen by an ancient orb-stone that has yet to reveal its own secrets.

     

    Secrets of Ra... more

  • Lustful Sin

    by Robert Wright Jr
    Sin is—A dragon.A bounty hunter.A woman with two men in her life. One that shatters her heart. One who sweeps in and turns her world upside down. Is he here to pick up the pieces? What’s a dragon to do when she doesn’t know who to trust?In a dystopian world ruled by fairies, dragons are not among the favored. They're seen as little better than the humans kept as slaves. Sin is now forced into taking on a bounty. She must hunt down a creature that kills with sex. Her life is in chaos as old frien... more
  • Into Darkness

    by Robert Wright Jr
    Twelve-year old Dede is on the adventure of a lifetime.Will she survive it all? Between toad creatures, shadow guards, dragons, and . . . toxic diapers, it's a race to see what will be the greatest challenge.
  • Walk the Galaxy

    by Robert Wright Jr
    Leaving Earth behind, Cassie embarks on a new journey to meet her husband's family. What starts as a simple visit home for Lupus to introduce his new wife and child becomes so much more as surprises arise and dangers lurk. The finale is a fitting conclusion to the story that started with "Walk the Stars".
  • Walk the Earth

    by Robert Wright Jr
    Cassie and Rose fought to escape their homeworld of Ecstasy. Following a perilous trip across the stars they awaken the other humans on their ship, ready to start a new life on Earth. They've barely begun this new life when another threat surfaces and, with the help of new allies, they are once again fighting for their lives, their happiness and Earth's future generations.
  • Walk the Stars

    by Robert Wright Jr
    Cassie lived on the cloudy, rainy planet of Ecstasy where nothing exciting happened. Then her parents turn up dead, an abusive uncle and her loving cousin come to live with her. That’s when all the strange things start happening in Cassie’s life. So Cassie and her cousin run to the one place that will afford her an escape away from those that hunt her, and that is when her life really gets wild. Of course, it’s not anything a girl that can talk to ghosts and manifest fears out of people’s minds ... more
  • Extinction Effect: Undead Uprising

    by Robert Wright Jr

    Humans went out of their way to massacre their fellow man over differences in the color of skin, religion, and politics. We were supposed to be the generation that saved the planet and humanity for ourselves and our children. Unfortunately, we were never given the chance.Envious eyes looked upon Earth from our nearest neighbor, Alpha Centauri. Eyes that had decided we weren’t killing ourselves off fast enough. Eyes that had taken matters into their own hands on the day they tried to kil... more

  • Unwanted

    by Robert Wright Jr
    The Rock. Such a common name for such a terrible place. Life is cheap on The Rock, it is hard. It's the perfect place to dump the half-breeds, children born of human and alien parents. Children that few wanted to acknowledge, reminders of the near extermination of all human life on Earth. After three years, one girl fights the system. She's going to get off The Rock - or die trying.
  • Welcome to the Dark World

    by Robert Wright Jr
    Step inside and meet the creatures that live on the dark side of the world ... or do they walk among us? Wander through thirteen short stories that will leave you wondering who the real monsters are.

Loading...